Covered in Diamonds

Color Club Covered in Diamonds, 2010 Untamed Luxury Collection

Diamonds

Just like its name, the polish shines like diamonds. Two coats application, the formula’s a bit jelly but still, very nice and clean. The challenge comes with the diamond glitters (or flakes?). I have to place them very carefully to make sure I have an even amount of glitters on each of my nails. I think it’ll be amazing over pearly or dark polishes (blacks, browns, deep blues).

A Midsummer Night's Dream

Base: OPI Blue My Mind

Second Layer: OPI Holiday Glow

Third Layer: Scandal Pink Glam

Top: Color Club Covered in Diamonds

If A Midsummer Night’s Dream ever has a colour, it should be purple-blue with pink glitters. At least in my head, it is.

 

Leave a Reply

