Essie Briziliant

Essie Briziliant Summer 2011

Essie Briziliant

Briziliant is an orange creme with subtle pink shimmer, I used two coats in the picture. I think it is the pink shimmer that adds a slight neon effect to the colour, but it’s not a total neon bright orange. If you are looking for a fun summer organge, Briziliant is the right choice, but if you need a true juicy orange polish then you’d better go for Vermillionaire or Meet Me At Sunset. Overall, I love this colour, very summery to me, application is easy. It does make my skin look darker, so I figure it would look great with a nice summer tan.

Leave a Reply

