Color Club Wild At Heart

It’s a deep purple holographic, I love love love it!!!!

Color Club Wild At Heart

Such a beautiful purple, it’s perfection to me: deep purple, subtle holo on the pink, purple and blue, fabulous formula, dry fast. The holo’s more obvious under sunlight. It definitely goes on my Top 10 nail polish list. Please, Color Club, never discontinue this. I need backups!!!!

Under sunlight:

Wild At Heart

OPI Black Shatter over, I want to enjoy my purple nails a little longer, so I only put Black Shatter on my thumb, I can use this combo as my Halloween nails:

Bewitched

Halloween nails, what’s on your mind?

Leave a Reply

