The Stunning Metallic Leather

Metallic leather shoes, which one will be your choice?

Christian Louboutin Dufferin Metallic Leather Loafers picture from christianlouboutin.com

Salvatore Ferragamo Metallic Leather Sandal picture from salvatoreferragamo.it

Miu Miu Metallic Leather Mary Jane Mid-Heels picture from miumiu.com

Alexander McQueen Metallic Leather Open-toe Pump picture from alexandermcqueen.com

Manolo Blahnik BB Metallic Leather Pump picture from Saks

Valentino Metallic Nappa Laminato Bow Pump picture from valentino.com

Brian Atwood Asia Metallic and Leather Pumps picture from brianatwood.com

Dolce and Gabbana Star-Cutout Metallic Leather Ankle Boots picture from dolcegabbana.com

Alexander Wang Anais Metallic Leather Loafers picture from alexanderwang.com

Jimmy Choo Poria Metallic Leather Espadrille Wedge Sandal picture from jimmychoo.com

Giuseppe Zanotti Metallic Leather Wedge Sandals picture from giuseppezanotti.com

Yves Saint Laurent Maggy Metallic Leather Wedges picture from ysl.com

Maison Martin Margiela Metallic Leather Sneaker picture from maisonmartinmargiela.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s