Around Australia

Finally a vacation for myself.I’m currently traveling around Australia!! A big thank you to every one of you who stick with elodiebubble, I’ll keep up with the F/W runway reports and post some vacation pictures as well. Hope everyone has a great weekend.
xoxo,
Elodie

I’m leaving on a jet plane…

Port Douglas…

What I’m wearing-Emilio Pucci sunglasses, Red Carter bikini, Roxy maxi dress, The Two Mrs. Grenvilles wrap, Havaianas flip flops, Marc by Marc Jacobs jelly bracelets, Juicy Couture mini bag

It’s rain season in Port Douglas, I literally experienced four seasons in one day. This is the hero scarf saved me from sunburn, rain, and harsh beach wind!!!!

Leave a Reply

