Something blue-made by hand

Hope you guys enjoyed my latest post Blaze Blue. It is exciting to see blue can be so seductive (as we seen on Jean Paul Gaultier runway), so chic (as Altuzarra girls in short wool coats  and over-the-knee patent boots) and so powerful (as Stella McCartney’s all-blue suit). With no doubt, blue has taken the spotlight this season.

To ease my blue craving, I took this N.D.C suede moccasins into my new fashion addition. This is my first N.D.C pair, I love the ‘made by hand’ idea, especially when they’re moccasins. The little espadrille trim finishes the perfect touch to the whole shoes. I think I’ll pair them with some boyfriends pants and a simple oversized tee and my new Louis Vuitton Alma BB (yes, I’ve got myself some Louis Vuitton treats during my vacation, I’ll show them later ;)). Can’t wait spring to come, actually, Melbourne is getting a little warmer these days.

Thank you for sticking with elodiebubble,

xx,

elodie

N.D.C Suede Moccasins

N.D.C Suede Moccasins

N.D.C Suede Moccasins

Leave a Reply

